Useful Links

All Irish charities featured have been funded by ElectricAid

Age Action Ireland www.ageaction.ie

CARI Foundation www.cari.ie

CASA www.casa.ie

Debra Ireland www.debraireland.org

Dóchas www.dochas.ie

Down Syndrome Ireland www.downsyndrome.ie

Fairtrade Ireland www.fairtrade.ie

Friends of the Elderly www.friendsoftheelderly.ie

Irish Aid www.irishaid.gov.ie

Irish Dogs for the Disabled www.dogsfordisabled.ie

Irish Heart Foundation www.irishheart.ie

Irish Motor Neurone Disease Association www.imnda.ie

Irish Red Cross www.redcross.ie

Misean Cara www.miseancara.ie

Muscular Dystrophy Ireland www.mdi.ie 

National Council for the Blind of Ireland www.ncbi.ie

Irish Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Children www.ispcc.ie

Multiple Sclerosis Ireland www.ms-society.ie

St. John of God Hospitaller Ministries www.sjog.ie

St. Vincent de Paul www.svp.ie 

UN AIDS www.unaids.org

UNICEF www.unicef.ie